Board of Directors

Mr. B. T. Doshi

Chairman Emeritus
(DIN 00040596)

Shri Bhagwandas T. Doshi, B.Sc. is the Executive Chairman of the Company. Under his dynamic leadership the Company has excelled its performance in all the areas and has prospered in good economic times and survived through the recession phase. He is the promoter director and has nurtured the industry from its infancy. He is a senior citizen of above 81 years and has foresighted vision. With his active participation and under his leadership the progress will witness varied horizons. He is a director in Gujarat Reclaim & Rubber Products Ltd., Kapurwala Properties Pvt. Ltd. He is a member of Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of Gujarat Reclaim & Rubber Products Ltd.


Mr. Abhay Doshi

Managing Director
(DIN 00040644)

Shri Abhay B. Doshi aged about 55 years is on the Board of the Company since 1990. He is a promoter director and has been involved in managing the Company since its inception. He is a graduate in Electronics and Communication Engineering (B.E.) from Mysore, India with a post Graduate M.B.A. degree in Finance from University of California, Berkeley, USA. He has experience in the High Technology area through his work experience at Maxtor Corporation in San Jose,CA, USA (Silicon Valley) prior to promoting Fine-Line Circuits Limited. He is a Director in SEESA (Seepz Exporter Energy Savings Association). He is a Member in SEEMA (Santacruz Electronics Export Manufactures Association).


Mr. Rajiv Doshi

(DIN 00651098)

Shri Rajiv Doshi aged49 years is on the Board of the Company since April 01, 2007. He is a Commerce Graduate and has obtained “Certificate of Achievement” in Business Administration awarded by De Anza College, California, USA. Shri Rajiv B. Doshi had wide experience of about 16 years in the Marketing and operations field with other concerns. He acquired detailed products knowledge while on training in India at Fine-Line Circuits Limited. He is handling entire Export since last 11 years. Prior to his joining the Board, Shri Rajiv B. Doshi was working in the Company as General Manager and was supervising the entire Export Market operations and Factory Administration. He is a Director in Kapurwala Properties Pvt. Ltd. He is not a member of committees in any company.


Mr. Gautam B. Doshi

(DIN 00328854)

Shri Gautam B. Doshi aged 51 years has graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Electrical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai and a Master of Engineering degree in Electrical Engineering from University of California, Berkeley, USA. He joined Intel Corporation in 1988 and has held a series of increasingly senior technical position in microprocessor architecture, design. He holds 15 patents in the field of processor architecture, design and software and has been twice awarded Intel’s highest technical honor- the Intel Achievement Award. He has been instrumental in guiding the Company’s marketing efforts in the USA market. Other directorship / committee position: NIL

Shri Gautam B. Doshi holds 2,23,100 equity shares in the Company.


Mr. U. Nimmagadda

(DIN 00613289)

Shri. Upendranath Nimmagadda aged about 74 years is on the Board of the Company since 1991. He holds a MBBS degree from Andhra University and ECFMG passed in 1965. He retired as a Surgeon having over three decades of an outstanding medical career. He is presently teaching at the Illinios Masonic Medical Center at Chicago. He is the Chairman of Executive Committee of National Republic Bank of Chicago, IL, USA since 1986. He is also member of following institutions:

  1. American College of Surgeons
  2. Royal College of Surgeons of Canada
  3. India Medical Association of Illinois
  4. Association of American Physicians of India (AAPI)
  5. Past President and present Trustee of Hindu Temple of Greater Chicago


Mr. Juzer Vasi

(DIN 00040682)

Prof. Juzer Vasi, aged 68 years is B.Tech in Electrical Engineering and has obtained Ph. D from Johns Hopkins University 1973. He is associated with Indian Institute of technology and Johns Hopkins University for many years through his teaching professional expert in Microelectronics particularly CMOS devices technology and design. He is interacting with the industries in the countries like USA, Germany, Japan and Singapore in the field of Microelectronics. Prof. Juzer Vasi is a fellow of IETE, Indian National Academy of Engineering (INAE) a senior Member and distinguished lecturer at IEEE Electron Devices Society. Other directorship / committee position: NIL

Shri Juzer Vasi does not hold any shares in the Company.


Mr. R. M. Premkumar

(DIN 00328942)

Shri. R.M Premkumar aged 70 years is an IAS Officer of 1968 Batch and held important posts as follows: Collector, Kolhapure; CEO, Maharashtra Industrial Development Corporation; MD, Maharashtra Tourism Development Corporation; Development Commissioner; Seepz, Principal Secretary (Revenue); Government of Maharashtra; Additional Secretary; Department of Atomic Energy; Chairman, Food Corporation; Chief Secretary, Government of Maharashtra and presently Chairman of SICOM Limited. He is also on the Board of Afcons Infrastructure Ltd., Pipavav Shipyard Ltd, Rama Cylinders Private Ltd, Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd., NTPC-BHEL Power Project Pvt. Ltd., Lanco Vidarbha Thermal Power Ltd., as director.

Shri R.M Premkumar does not hold any shares in the Company.


Mr. Apurva R. Shah

(DIN 00004781)

Shri Apurva R. Shah, a Chartered Accountant and Cost and Works Accountant aged 45 years has graduated from The London School of Economics and Political Sciences with a distinction in International Accounting and Finance. He was a rank holder in the Chartered Accounting Examinations with an award for the highest distinction in Financial Accounting and in Direct Tax Laws. He is a partner at M/s. Rajendra & Company, Chartered Accountants. He is on the Board of M/s. Shantivijay Jewels Ltd., (also member on Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee), M/s. Asianstar Company Ltd., (also member on Audit Committee, Shareholders Committee and Remuneration Committee), M/s. Steelcast Ltd., (also alternate Chairman of Audit Committee and member on Remuneration Committee), Acrysil Limited and Florican Chemicals & Resins Pvt. Ltd. as Director and G Jewelcraft Ltd. He has over the years, developed expertise in areas such as Direct Taxation, Foreign Exchange Management Law, Financial Management and Business Restructuring and in Accounting.

Shri Apurva R. Shah does not hold any shares in the Company.


Smt. Kumudini Mehta

(DIN 03191065)

Smt. Kumudini Kiran Mehta, aged 61 years, is a B.A. in Philosophy and Psychology, She has been very active in the area of Social Work and Counselling she has done laudable work in ensuring woman in social distress. Live a life of dignity through the NGO – Bapnu Ghar where she has also held key positions both as Hon. Secretary and Jt. Hon. Secretary.She is not a director nor a member of committees in any company.

Smt Kumudini Mehta does not hold any shares in the Company.